Call Us: +91 99581 38227

From 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM (Monday - Saturday)

The Five Love Languages - English
  • SKU: KAB0585

The Five Love Languages [English]

Rs. 298.00 Rs. 350.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

He sends you flowers when what you really want to time to talk. She gives you a hug when what you really needs is a home- cooked meal. The problem isn’t your love it’s your love language!

In this international best seller, Dr. Gary Chapman reveals how different people express love in different ways. In fact, there are five specific language of love:

Quality Time, words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, Physical Touch

What speaks volumes to you may be meaningless to your spouse. But here, at last, is the key to understanding each other’s unique needs. Apply the right principles, learn the right language and soon you will know the profound satisfaction and joy of being able to express your love and feeling truly loved in return.