Sold Out
  • SKU: KAB2157

Lahiri Indian Ephemeris - 2020 [English]

₹ 200.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
LIST OF PUBLICATIONS (Works by N. C. Lahiri) 1. Lahiri’s Indian Ephemeris—Published annually — Containing daily Nirayana longitudes of planets with their latitudes, declinations, meridian passages and tithi, nakshatra, yoga, transits of planets into different Places, etc. An exhaustive a sectarian and phenomena and many other useful data have been given for astronomical and astrological calculation. Issues for 1939 to 2010 out of print; prices for 2016 to 2018 2019 Rs.200.00. 2. Condensed Ephemeris on Nirayana basis — Containing daily longitude of the Moon and weekly longitudes of other planets with bi-weekly longitude of Mercury and monthly longitudes of Rahu, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto. Sidereal time, Tables of Dasa, latitudes, and declination of planets, etc. have also been given. Part III onward up to Part VIII B contains the longitudes of planets at 2- day intervals and Part IX-A and IX-B, X-A contains daily longitudes of planets. Part I — Covering Twenty-six years, 1875 to 1900 A.D. Part II — Covering Forty-two years, 1900 to 1941 A.D. Part III — Covering. Eleven years, 194} to 1951 A.D. PartIV — Covering Eleven years, 1951*to 1961 A.D. = PartV — Covering Eleven years, 1961 to 1971 A.D. Part VI — Covering Eleven years, 1971 to 1981 A.D. Part VII-A— Covering Five years, 1981 to 1985 A.D. Part VII-B— Covering Five years, 1986 to 1990 A.D. Part VIII-A—Covering Five years, 1991 to 1995 A.D. Part VIII-B—Covering Five years, 1996 to 2000 A.D. Part IX-A— Covering Five years, 2001 to 2005 A.D. Part IX-B — Covering Five years, 2006 to 2010 A.D. Part X-A — Covering Five years, 2011 to 2015 A.D.